Your Library Liaisons Are Here to Help!

What are Library Liaisons?
In order to better serve Duke University and the Health System, librarians at the Medical Center Library & Archives have been assigned to work with specific departments or groups.

What can Library Liaisons do?
 • Guest lecture in your class or journal club
 • Integrate evidence-based practice and information literacy into your course or curriculum
 • Collaborate on grant preparation
 • Consult on literature search strategies and resource selection

Who is my Library Liaison?

Graduate Medical Education
Sarah Cantrell, MLIS
sarah.cantrell@duke.edu
919.660.1131
cantrell
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program and Master of Biomedical Sciences Program
Leila Ledbetter, MLIS
leila.ledbetter@duke.edu
919.660.1128
Leila
Duke's Research Impact and EndNote
Virginia Carden, MLS
virginia.carden@duke.edu
919.660.1184
Ginger
Global Health
Megan von Isenburg, MSLS
megan.vonisenburg@duke.edu
919.660.1131
Megan
Hospital Nursing and Watts School of Nursing
Beverly Murphy, MLS
beverly.murphy@duke.edu
919.660.1127
Beverly
Physician Assistant Program and Pathologists' Assistant Program
Brandi Tuttle, MSLIS
brandi.tuttle@duke.edu
919.660.1126
Brandi
School of Medicine
Megan Van Noord, MSIS
megan.van.noord@duke.edu
919.660.1124
(Megan will be leaving us in August)
Megan VN
Megan VN
School of Nursing
Amanda Woodward, MLIS
amanda.woodward@duke.edu
919.660.1120
Amanda
Biomedical Research
Emily Mazure, MSI
emily.mazure@duke.edu
919.660.1197
(Emily will be leaving us in August)
mazure
Megan VN
Tags: